Hi There!

Screenshot 2016-05-16 at 3.58.49 PM

I would like to take a moment to say hi to all of you.  Over the past few months I have completely fallen in love with calligraphy.  Both dip pen and brush … I don’t discriminate.  Something about the old world charm mixed with new and modern takes on it are what make my creative heart flutter.  I am still learning and am by no means an expert, but I find that I get extra motivated and inspired by the online community of artists.  So that is why I decided to start this blog.  Perhaps it can inspire and perhaps I can build some connections with other artists out there who can in turn inspire me!  Let’s have some fun and create!

p.s. this image is from my Instagram account.  Follow me for daily inspo! @writewithliz

xo,

Liz

Leave a Reply

