I Want to Write for You!

File_001

Hi there!

So lately I’ve been really enjoying working on my calligraphy.  I’ve {luckly} had several invitations and thank you letters to send recently so I’ve been able to really practice and hone my style.  At some point I would love to work on an invitation suite where I digitize my lettering and create beautiful works of art that can be used for weddings, baby showers, save the dates, bar/bat mitzvahs… anything!  Right now I’m hoping to get someone to let me try out my skills on them.  Perhaps you have an event coming up and need to send out invitations but don’t want to spend the fortune that it usually is to have someone hand calligraphy them.  Well, that’s where I come in!  I am currently offering up my services to a lucky someone free of charge!  All I ask for in return is spreading my name out to your family / friends and some Instalove 🙂  Here’s an example of my Whimsy script.  I do other styles of course, but this just happens to be my current favorite so that’s why I chose to highlight it.

If you’re interested email me at writewithliz@gmail.com

Hope to talk to you soon!

xo

Liz

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

