Fun Father’s Day Cards!

Hey there!  So, anytime I get a chance to make my own cards I jump at the opportunity.  With Father’s Day right around the corner I knew I needed to get a jump start on this.  Mainly because I have 4 different fathers to make cards for!  First there are my father and stepfather, then I have my husband (baby daddy) and lastly my father-in-law.  With so many fellas needing cards I knew I didn’t want to wait until the last moment to work on them.  Alas, here they are!

File_000 (13)File_000 (11)File_004 (3)File_002 (6)File_001 (6)

If you like what you see, head over to my Etsy shop!  You still have plenty of time to order yours.  Also, for those of you who don’t live near your dad or maybe are known to wait until the last minute, I can personalize your card.  I’ll hand write a message from you inside, hand letter the address, and mail it off to your old man!  Now, if that isn’t full service, I don’t know what is!

Thanks for your support!

xo

Liz

Leave a Reply

