Watercolor Wedding Invitation Suite

dsc_0361

Hi lovelies!  It’s been a while since I have posted but believe me when I say I have a good reason.  I just had my second baby!  So, naturally, I’ve been in newborn heaven and took a moment to step back and relax.  Things with me and the family are wonderful but now I feel its time to get back to “normal” and share some goodies with you all.  In the coming weeks I will have lots of new updates and freebies for all of my awesome readers so be sure to check back often.  And if you haven’t already, please subscribe to my blog so you can be notified when new posts are up!

A few weeks ago I worked on this gorgeous wedding invitation suite for a lovely couple from Texas.  This particular set was made for a styled shoot that was photographed by my incredibly talented friend Joyce of Joyce Tong Photography.  She took the most beautiful images of the suite and I just have to share it!  Now, this was my first time incorporating watercolors into a design so naturally I was a little nervous.  However, I was really happy with how it all came out.  I am thinking of adding this style to my Etsy shop in case any other lovely couples out there would like something like this.  Of course, I really love custom work so there’s always room for adding your own flair to it!  Let me know in the comments below if you think I should add this to the shop.  In the meantime, here are the lovely shots to delight your eyes.

Have a great day!

xo

Liz

dsc_0339

dsc_0366

dsc_0356

dsc_0362

dsc_0334

 

Leave a Reply

